Antrim Hockey Club 1st Team Fixtures - 2018/2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Mossley(A) Away (The Glade)14:30League Lost 1-6
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Portadown(H) Home (Antrim Forum)14:30League Lost 2-6
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Queens(A) Away (The Dub)14:30League Lost 2-3
Tue 16 Oct 2018 Kilkeel(H) Home (Anrtim Forum)20:00League Lost 1-7
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Parkview(A) Away (Ballyclare High School)14:30Cup Won 10-1
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Saintfileld(H) Home (Antrim Forum)14:30Cup Won 8-3
Sat 03 Nov 2018 PSNI(A) Away (Stormont)14:30Cup Won 7-5
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Raphoe(H) Home (Antrim Forum)14:30League Lost 1-2
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Ballynahinch(H) Home (Antrim Forum)14:30Cup Won 5-1
Tue 20 Nov 2018 Instonains(A) Away (Shaws Bridge)20:00League Lost 1-10
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Newry Olympic(A) Away13:00League Lost 1-6
Tue 27 Nov 2018 Bangor(H) Home (Antrim Forum)20:00League Lost 1-9
Sun 02 Dec 2018 CIYMS(A) Away (Deramore Park)13:30Cup Won 4-1
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Belfast Harlequins (H) Home (Antrim Forum)14:30League Lost 0-6
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Civil Service(H) Home (Antrim Forum)14:30League Lost 2-4
Sat 29 Dec 2018 South Antrim(A) Away (Friends School)14:45League Lost 0-8
Tue 01 Jan 2019 Ballynahinch(A) Away (Deramore Park)14:00Cup Lost 2-4
Sat 05 Jan 2019 North Down(A) Away (Comber Leisure Centre)13:00League Lost 1-7
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Raphoe(A) Away (Raphoe)14:30League Lost 1-8
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Queens(H) Home (Antrim Forum)14:30League Lost 2-13
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Portadown(A) Away (Edenvilla)13:00League
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Harlequins(A) Away (Deramore Park)13:00League Lost 1-7
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Civil Service(A) Away (Stormont)14:30League Lost 2-5
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Portadown(A) Away (Edenvilla)13:00League Lost 2-8