Antrim Hockey Club 1st Team Fixtures - 2019/2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Cookstown(A) Away (Cookstown High School)14:30Cup Lost 0-10
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Newry Olympic(H) Home (Antrim Forum)13:00Cup Lost 1-3
Sat 19 Oct 2019 North Kildare(A) Away (Co Kildare)14:30Cup Won 13-3
Sat 26 Oct 2019 NICS(A) Away (Stormont)14:30League Drawn 3-3
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Saintfileld(A) Away (Saintfield Cricket Club)14:30League Won 6-0
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Parkview(H) Home (Antrim Forum)14:30League
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Armagh(A) Away (Ardmore Recreation Centre)TBCLeague
Sat 30 Nov 2019 ballymena(H) Home (Antrim Forum)14:30League
Sat 07 Dec 2019 PSNI(H) Home (Antrim Forum)14:30League
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Harlequins(H) Home (Antrim Forum)14:30League