Antrim Hockey Club 1st Team Fixtures - 2019/2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Cookstown(A) Away (Cookstown High School)14:30Cup Lost 0-10
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Newry Olympic(H) Home (Antrim Forum)13:00Cup Lost 1-3
Sat 19 Oct 2019 North Kildare(A) Away (Co Kildare)14:30Cup Won 13-3
Sat 26 Oct 2019 NICS(A) Away (Stormont)14:30League Drawn 3-3
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Saintfileld(A) Away (Saintfield Cricket Club)14:30League Won 6-0
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Parkview(H) Home (Antrim Forum)14:30League Won 13-0
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Armagh(A) Away (Ardmore Recreation Centre)14:30League Lost 0-1
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Civil Service(H) Home (Antrim Forum)13:00League Won 4-3
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Harlequins(H) Home (Antrim Forum)14:30League Lost 2-9
Fri 03 Jan 2020 Portrush(H) Home (Antrim Forum)20:00League Lost 2-3
Sat 11 Jan 2020 CIYMS(A) Away (CIYMS)14:30League Lost 0-3
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Armagh(H) Home (Antrim Forum)13:00League
Sat 25 Jan 2020 PSNI(H) Home (Antrim Forum)13:00League
Sat 01 Feb 2020 Belfast Harlequins (A) Away (Deramore)14:30League Lost 2-6
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Portrush(H) Home (Antrim Forum)13:00Cup Lost 2-3
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Down(H) Home (Antrim Forum)13:00League Won 16-0
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Parkview(A) Away (Ballyclare High School)14:30League Won 3-1
Wed 26 Feb 2020 Portrush(A) Away (Coleraine)20:00League Lost 1-4
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Armagh(H) Home (Antrim Forum)13:00Cup Won 8-1
Wed 04 Mar 2020 PSNI(A) Away (Stormont)19:30League Lost 2-3
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Limerick(A) Away (Dublin)15:00Cup Won 3-1