Antrim Hockey Club 2nd Team Fixtures - 2018/2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Mossley 4th(H) Home (Antrim Fourm)14:30Friendly
Tue 04 Sep 2018 Ballymena(A) Away (Ballymena Academy)19:15Friendly
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Mossley 4th(H) Home (Antrim Forum)13:00Cup Won 5-0
Fri 21 Sep 2018 NICS 3rd(H) Home (Antrim Forum)19:30Cup Drawn 0-0
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Lisnagarvey 4th(A) Away (Lisnagarvey)13:00Cup Lost 4-5
Sat 13 Oct 2018 South Antrim 3rd(A) Away (Friends)14:30Cup
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Lisnagarvey 5th XI(H) Home (Antrim Forum)TBCLeague Won 3-1
Sat 27 Oct 2018 South Antrim 3rd(A) Away (Friends School)14:30League Lost 1-5
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Kilkeel 3rd XI(H) Home (Antrim Forum)13:00League Won 1-0
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Cookstown 4th(A) Away (Coolnafrankey)13:00League Lost 1-4
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Newry 2nd XI(H) Home (Antrim Forum)13:00League Lost 4-6
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Cookstown 4th(H) Home (Antrim Forum)13:00League Won 4-2
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Mossley 3rd(A) Away (The Glade)13:00League Lost 2-5
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Mossley 4th(A) Away (The Glade)13:00League
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Bangor 3rd XI(H) Home (Antrim Forum)13:00League Lost 1-2
Sat 29 Dec 2018 Civil Service 3rd(H) Home (Antrim Forum)13:00League Lost 0-7
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Kilkeel 3rd XI(A) Away (Kilkeel High School)13:00League Lost 1-2
Sat 12 Jan 2019 South Antrim 3rd(H) Home (Antrim Forum)13:00League Won 5-3
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Civil Service 3rd(A) Away (Stormont)14:30League Lost 0-6
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Lisnagarvey 5th XI(A) Away (Lisnagarvey)13:00League Lost 0-1
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Mossley 4th(A) Away (The Glade)13:00League
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Mossley 3rd(H) Home (Antrim Forum)16:00League Won 4-3
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Mossley 4th(H) Home (Antrim Forum)14:30League Drawn 1-1
Fri 01 Mar 2019 Bangor 3rd XI(A) Away (Bangor Grammar)20:00League Lost 1-4
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Mossley 4th(A) Away (The Glade)13:00League Won 2-1
Sat 16 Mar 2019 CIYMS(H) Home (Antrim Forum)14:30Cup Won 2-0
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Mossley 4th(A) Away (The Glade)14:30Cup Lost 2-4
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Newry 2nd XI(A) Away (Newry)14:30League Lost 1-3