Antrim Hockey Club 3rd Team Fixtures - 2019/2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Saintfield 2nds(A) Away (Saintfield Cricket Club)16:00Cup
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Civil Service 4th XI(A) Away (Stormont)13:00Cup
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Raphoe 3rd XI(H) Home (Antrim Forum)13:00Cup Lost 2-3
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Mossley 5th(A) Away (The Glade)13:00Cup
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Portrush 2nds(A) Away (Coleraine Rugby Club)TBCLeague Lost 0-0
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Bangor 5th(A) Away (Valley Leisure Centre)20:00League Lost 1-3
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Ballymena 2nd(A) Away (Ballymena Academy)14:30League
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Instonians 4th(H) Home (Antrim Forum)16:00League Lost 1-2
Fri 29 Nov 2019 Harlequins 3rd(H) Home (Antrim Forum)20:00League
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Mossley 5th(H) Home (Antrim Forum)16:00League Won 3-2
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Saintfield 2nds(A) Away (Saintfield Cricket Grounds)14:30League
Sat 04 Jan 2020 NICS 4th(A) Away (Stormont)14:30League Won 5-3
Fri 10 Jan 2020 Mossley 5th(A) Away (The Glade)20:00League Lost 2-10
Sat 18 Jan 2020 South Antrim 5th(H) Home (Antrim Forum)14:30League
Fri 24 Jan 2020 South Antrim 5th(A) Away (Friends School)20:00League Won 4-0
Fri 31 Jan 2020 Portrush 2nds(H) Home (Antrim Forum)20:00League Won 1-0
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Belfast Harlequins 3rd XI(A) Away (Deramore)14:30Cup Lost 1-2
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Ballymena 2nd(H) Home (Antrim Forum)14:30League
Fri 21 Feb 2020 Instonians 4th(A) Away (Shaws Bridge)20:15League Lost 0-6
Thu 27 Feb 2020 South Antrim 5th(H) Home (Antrim Forum)20:00League Lost 2-3
Thu 05 Mar 2020 Belfast Harlequins 3rd XI(A) Away (Deramore)20:00League Lost 2-3
Thu 12 Mar 2020 Belfast Harlequins 3rd XI(H) Home (Antrim Forum)20:00League CANCELLED
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Saintfield 2nds(A) Away (Saintfield Cricket Club)TBCLeague CANCELLED