Antrim Hockey Club 3rd Team Fixtures - 2018/2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Randalstown Ladies(H) Home (Antrim Forum)14:30Friendly
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Portrush 2nds(A) Away (Coleraine)13:00Cup Lost 1-5
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Instonians 4th(H) Home (Antrim Forum)16:00Cup Lost 2-5
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Bangor 5th(H) Home (Antrim Forum)13:00Cup
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Instonians 4th(A) Away (Shaws Bridge)TBCLeague Lost 2-5
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Portrush 2nds(H) Home (Antrim Forum)16:00League Drawn 0-0
Fri 02 Nov 2018 Saintfield 2nds(A) Away (Lough Moss)20:00League Lost 1-3
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Bangor 5th(H) Home (Antrim Forum)16:00League Won 8-0
Sat 17 Nov 2018 North Down 5th(A) Away (Comber Leisure Centre)16:00League Lost 1-9
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Saintfield 2nds(A) Away (Saintfield Cricket Club)16:00League Won 7-1
Sat 01 Dec 2018 North Down 5th(A) Away (Comber Leisure Centre)TBCCup Lost 2-5
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Raphoe 3rd XI(H) Home (Antrim Forum)16:00League Won 3-1
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Ballymena 2nd(A) Away (Ballymena Academy)14:30League Won 4-2
Sat 22 Dec 2018 South Antrim 4th(H) Home (Antrim Forum)16:00League Lost 1-3
Sat 29 Dec 2018 Civil Service 4th XI(H) Home (Antrim Forum)14:30League Won 3-0
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Portrush 2nds(H) Home16:00League Lost 0-5
Sat 12 Jan 2019 North Down 5th(H) Home (Antrim Forum)14:30League Lost 1-5
Sat 19 Jan 2019 South Antrim 4th(A) Away (Friends School)TBCLeague Lost 0-3
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Instonians 4th(H) Home (Antrim Forum)16:00League Lost 1-2
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Bangor 5th(A) Away (Bangor Grammar School)13:00League Won 6-0
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Civil Service 4th XI(A) Away (Stormont)13:00League Lost 2-4
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Ballymena 2nd(H) Home (Antrim Forum)16:00League Won 5-2
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Raphoe 3rd XI(A) Away (Raphoe)TBCLeague Won 5-2
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Saintfield 2nds(H) Home (Antrim Forum)14:30League Won 3-0
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Ballymena 2nd(A) Away (Ballymena Academy)13:00Cup Won 2-0
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Civil Service 4th XI(A) Away (Stormont)13:00Cup Lost 5-6